Flowers anyone?

Posted: January 11, 2011 in General

This past Saturday was my mother’s birthday and I decided I was going to send her some flowers.  The only problem was that on Saturday they were going to Phoenix to visit my aunt.  My father gave me the address of the timeshare where they were going to be staying and I went to FTD.com to order her a bouquet.  It turns out that the unit number that they were given (since these were condos) was wrong and the florist delivered the flowers to the wrong person.  I called up and explained the situation to them and received such great service.  They were extremely sympathetic and sent out a new bouquet at no charge to my mother which she got last night.  I just want to say thank you to the people at FTD – especially to Katie who was the service rep I spoke to – for helping me give my mom her birthday present.

This is the bouquet that Mom got :)

Mom's Flowers

Leave a Reply

