At the airport…

Posted: February 6, 2011 in General
Tags:

So I’m at the airport waiting for my flight.  Hopefully I land at my final destination in just under 24 hours – this is going to be a long day!  Just to make life fun – I have a center seat and there’s nothing I can do about it 😦  I can’t upgrade to business because it’s fully booked.  There are no exit row seats available, no bulkhead seats – there aren’t even any aisle seats.  If I’m lucky the gate agent will be able to help me when they get here – maybe there’s a no show and a reasonable seat will open up, otherwise it’s going to be a very long flight.  At least I have an exit row on the flight to San Antonio.  If I don’t post tomorrow understand that it’s just because of terminal exhaustion.

Leave a Reply

