Where’s my Gingerbread???

Posted: February 23, 2011 in computers
Tags: , ,

Well…after seeing Engadget’s post saying that Google had started the Over The Air update (OTA) of Android 2.3.3 (A.K.A. Gingerbread) for the Nexus 1 and the Nexus S I had hoped that today’s post will be a first glimpse of the changes. Guess not because I haven’t gotten my OTA yet nor have I been able to find a link for it…With luck – this time tomorrow I’ll be letting y’all know what I think of it…
Update: I still haven’t gotten the OTA and the last time I checked there was no download link on XDA…maybe I’ll get it later today…

Update 2:Writing this on my phone with Gingerbread installed 🙂

Leave a Reply

