The Angry Birds Cake

Posted: February 24, 2011 in computers, Food
Tags: , , , ,

While I must admit it took me a while (and tweets from a lot of different people) before I actually saw it, this has to be one of the best videos I’ve seen on YouTube for a while. While obviously these parents have way too much time on their hands to be able to something like this, I must admire the creativity it took to put together. When I went to YouTube to copy the link I saw that it had well over 2.3 million views so far. Rovio must be proud. Instructions for making the cake can be found at http://www.electricpig.co.uk/2011/02/21/bake-your-own-playable-angry-birds-cake/.  So with no further adieu, bon apetit and let the games begin!

Comments
  1. leighbakes says:

    Now that is excellent. What could be better for a kid’s birthday than a cake that doubles as a game? (But I think if I made that cake, I’d be a little sad to see my work knocked over!)

Leave a Reply

