I’m back…

Posted: December 9, 2011 in General
Tags:

So I haven’t blogged in around 7 months but I think it’s about time I get back to blogging.  Since last I wrote I’ve been working at VeriFone – for  months now – and I’m very happy at the office.  I’ve gotten back onto Facebook and I’ve been semi-active on Google plus.  Now if you don’t know, don’t bother looking for me at either one.  I try to keep those sites to people that I know – I’m looking for random friends, mostly trying to communicate with people I already know.  If you just want to chat and get to know me – drop me a line on Twitter and I’ll probably answer you back.  In the meantime, I’ll try to blog a bit more often and put up some new recipes and other things that fill my mind… Enjoy!

Comments

Leave a Reply

